NATIONAL

Meet the Team

More than purely sales and leasing of industrial property, Knight Frank provides clients with a strategic and multi-faceted approach towards manufacturing, warehousing, data centre and logistics accommodation.

Whatever your industrial property needs, Knight Frank has the dedicated team to facilitate a premium outcome.

Australia

Tim Armstrong

Head of Industrial, Australia

M. +61 413 224 691
T.  +61 2 9761 1871
E. Tim.Armstrong@au.knightfrank.com

 

Investments

Greg Russell

Head of Industrial Investments, Australia

M. +61 412 420 736
T.  +61 7 3246 8804
E. Greg.Russell@au.knightfrank.com

 

New South Wales

Matthew Lee

Head of Industrial, NSW

M. +61 404 838 325
T.  +61 2 9761 1874
E. Matthew.Lee@au.knightfrank.com

 

Victoria

Gab Pascuzzi

Head of Industrial, VIC

M. +61 411 703 391
T.  +61 3 9604 4649
E. Gab.Pascuzzi@au.knightfrank.com

 

Queensland

Mark Clifford

Joint Head of Industrial, QLD

M. +61 408 451 848
T.  +61 7 3246 8802
E. Mark.Clifford@au.knightfrank.com

 

Chris Wright

Joint Head of Industrial, QLD

M. +61 419 780 378
T.  +61 7 3246 8861
E. Chris.Wright@au.knightfrank.com

 

South Australia

Nigel Sharp

Director, Industrial SA

M. +61 422 275 920
T.  +61 8 8233 5278
E. Nigel.Sharp@au.knightfrank.com

 

Western Australia

Jarrad Grierson

Head of Industrial, WA

M. +61 413 242 240
T.  +61 8 9225 2411
E. Jarrad.Grierson@au.knightfrank.com

 

Download PDF